HELLO, WELCOME TO LIGHTNING CATS!

How can I feed?

Juri and Kala can't wait to be fed by you!

In this guide, we will show you how to buy Bitcoin via the Swiss company Pocket and use it in the Lightning Network. We highly recommend Pocket based on our positive experiences. The instructions refer to the Phoenix Wallet, but Pocket also supports the Breez Wallet. After you have received your first Satoshis (Bitcoin sub-units), you can feed Juri & Kala. If you already have Bitcoin you own, you can start directly at point 11.

Go to the Apple App Store or Google Play Store and download the Phoenix Wallet. You will need them at a later date.

Now you can click on "Start buying Bitcoin" above and the Pocket website will open. Then you can click "Try now" and "Set up now."

3. Enter your e-mail address

Enter your e-mail address and click on "Continue". You will then receive an e-mail from Pocket with a 6-digit code. Enter this code and press "Continue".

4. Select Phoenix Wallet

Select the Phoenix Wallet and click on "Continue". You must then confirm that you have successfully installed the Phoenix Wallet.

5. Enter currency and IBAN

Select your currency and enter your IBAN in the next step. You must enter the IBAN of the account from which you wish to deposit money.

6. Check details / execute bank transfer

Check your details and accept all the terms and conditions. The payment details will then be displayed. Now transfer any amount (max. CHF 1000 per day) to the specified bank account. To get started, I recommend transferring 10 CHF / Euro. Once you have completed the payment, click on "I got it".

7. Waiting for payment

Now Pocket is waiting for your payment and you can close the website. As soon as they have received the payment, you will receive an email.

8. Start payout

Once you have received the email from Pocket, scroll down a little and click on "Start payout now".

9. Pay out to Phoenix Wallet

Click on "Withdraw" and confirm that the Phoenix Wallet may be opened.

10. Receive Bitcoin

Now you have to click on "Redeem". Wait for the confirmation (RECEIVED), and you have just purchased your first Satoshis, which you can send within the Lightning network. Congratulations! You can skip point 11 and continue directly at point 12.

(11. Send Bitcoin to the Phoenix Wallet)

If you already own Bitcoin, you can send it to the Phoenix Wallet so that it is automatically transferred to the Lightning Network. Open the Phoenix Wallet and click on "Receive". Now click on "Show a Bitcoin address" below and send your Bitcoin to the generated address. You can find the Phoenix Wallet in the Apple App Store and Google Play Store.

12. Feeding Juri & Kala

Now that you have Satoshis, you can feed Juri & Kala. To do this, click on the "FEED!" button and a QR code will appear. You can simply click on the QR code and then confirm that you want to open the Phoenix Wallet.

13. Paying with the Phoenix Wallet

If you agree, click on "Pay" and wait for the confirmation (SENT).

Go back to the website and watch Juri & Kala eat. Thank you very much!

Disclaimer of liability:

This guide provides general information only and does not constitute financial advice. We accept no responsibility for any loss or damage that may arise from the use of these instructions. Before making financial decisions, we recommend seeking professional advice and observing the applicable laws and regulations.

"Lightning Cats"

HELLO, WELCOME TO LIGHTNING CATS!

Wie kann ich füttern?

Juri and Kala can't wait to be fed by you!

In dieser Anleitung zeigen wir dir, wie du Bitcoin über das Schweizer Unternehmen Pocket kaufst und im Lightning Network verwendest. Wir empfehlen Pocket wärmstens aufgrund unserer positiven Erfahrungen. Die Anleitung bezieht sich auf die Phoenix Wallet, aber Pocket unterstützt auch die Breez Wallet. Nachdem du deine ersten Satoshis (Bitcoin-Untereinheiten) erhalten hast, kannst du Juri & Kala füttern. Falls du bereits Bitcoin besitzt, kannst du direkt bei Punkt 11 beginnen.

Gehe in den Apple App Store oder Google Play Store und lade die Phoenix Wallet herunter. Du benötigst sie zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt.

Nun kannst du hier oben auf "Bitcoin-Kauf starten" klicken und es öffnet sich die Website von Pocket. Dann kannst du auf "Jetzt ausprobieren" und anschliessend auf "Jetzt einrichten" klicken.

3. E-Mail-Adresse angeben

Gib deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und klicke auf "weiter". Anschliessend erhältst du eine E-Mail von Pocket mit einem 6-stelligen Code. Gib diesen Code ein und drücke auf "weiter".

4. Phoenix Wallet auswählen

Wähle die Phoenix Wallet aus und klicke auf "weiter". Anschliessend musst du noch bestätigen, dass du die Phoenix Wallet erfolgreich installiert hast.

5. Währung und IBAN angeben

Wähle deine Währung aus und gib im nächsten Schritt deine IBAN ein. Du musst hier die IBAN des Kontos angeben, von dem aus du Geld einzahlen möchtest.

6. Angaben überprüfen / Banküberweisung ausführen

Überprüfe deine Angaben und akzeptiere die gesamten Geschäftsbedingungen. Danach werden dir die Zahlungsdetails angezeigt. Überweise nun einen beliebigen Betrag (max. 1000 CHF pro Tag) an das angegebene Bankkonto. Für den Anfang empfehle ich dir 10 CHF / Euro zu überweisen. Wenn du die Zahlung ausgeführt hast, klicke auf "Ich bin eingerichtet".

7. Warten auf Zahlung

Jetzt wartet Pocket auf deine Zahlung, und du kannst die Website schliessen. Sobald sie die Zahlung erhalten haben, wirst du eine E-Mail erhalten.

8. Auszahlung starten

Sobald du die E-Mail von Pocket erhalten hast, scrolle etwas nach unten und klicke auf "Auszahlung jetzt starten".

9. Auf Phoenix Wallet auszahlen

Klicke auf "Auszahlen" und bestätige, dass die Phoenix Wallet geöffnet werden darf.

10. Bitcoin empfangen

Jetzt musst du auf "Redeem" klicken. Warte auf die Bestätigung (RECEIVED), und du hast soeben deine ersten Satoshis erworben, die du im Lightning Netzwerk versenden kannst. Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Du kannst Punkt 11 auslassen und direkt bei Punkt 12 weiterfahren.

(11. Bitcoin an die Phoenix Wallet senden)

Wenn du bereits Bitcoin besitzt, kannst du sie an die Phoenix Wallet senden, damit sie automatisch ins Lightning Netzwerk übertragen werden. Öffne hierzu die Phoenix Wallet und klicke auf "Receive". Klicke nun unten auf "Show a Bitcoin address" und sende deine Bitcoin an die generierte Adresse. Die Phoenix Wallet findest du im Apple App Store und Google Play Store.

12. Juri & Kala füttern

Da du nun Satoshis hast, kannst du Juri & Kala füttern. Klicke hierfür auf den Button "FÜTTERN!" und es erscheint ein QR-Code. Du kannst ganz einfach auf den QR-Code klicken und dann bestätigen, dass du die Phoenix Wallet öffnen möchtest.

13. Bezahlen mit der Phoenix Wallet

Wenn du einverstanden bist, klicke auf "Pay" und warte auf die Bestätigung (SENT).

Gehe zurück auf die Website und schaue Juri & Kala beim Fressen zu. Vielen Dank!

Haftungsausschluss:

Diese Anleitung bietet nur allgemeine Informationen und stellt keine Finanzberatung dar. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für etwaige Verluste oder Schäden, die durch die Anwendung dieser Anleitung entstehen könnten. Vor finanziellen Entscheidungen empfehlen wir, professionellen Rat einzuholen und die geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften zu beachten.

"Lightning Cats"